<transcy>Divination arts seminar - level 1 tarot, with crotalo sesamo (engraving)</transcy>

Divination arts seminar - level 1 tarot, with crotalo sesamo (engraving)

Regular price
€69,00
Sale price
€69,00
Regular price
€89,00
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

TO PAY IN REAIS BRL OR ANOTHER CURRENCY, GO TO THE FOOT OF THE PAGE AND SELECT THE DESIRED CURRENCY:

WELCOME TO ANOTHER SEMINAR TRANSLATED INTO PORTUGUESE, OFFERED BY CROTALO SESAMO, FROM DAMANHUR (ITALY)!

What would it be like to develop intuitive and receptive skills while learning to read the signs that life constantly offers? In this seminar, we'll go through some oracular systems in order to understand what divination means and you'll also learn some ways you can do prospecting/researching in time.

Learning to read the signs helps you in your personal process by broadening your awareness and heightening your sensitivity, and thus facilitates your connection to deeper wisdom. It is useful for finding and interpret inner responses and help yourself, and possibly others, find true guidance.

Sometimes in life we ​​feel the inner need to find answers to our questions and it is not always easy to get clarity among so many voices that we carry within us. Through the techniques taught in this seminar, you will acquire simple but effective methods to use when needed, so that you are not overwhelmed by fear and anxiety, but instead can act calmly and decisively.

In these days, lets explore the tarot and how to use it. You can bring your own tarot!

Cards and other forms of divination contain symbols that create a resonance and allow the user to read the messages inherent in each card individually. The cards serve as a bridge to translate thoughts into concepts that are used for growth and knowledge. The user develops intuitive skills, heightened sensitivity and reaches higher levels of awareness.

You will learn how to focus and sharpen your intuitive skills as well as guide yourself through symbolic readings.

👉 DAMANHUR is a federation of communities that has around 1,000 citizens in more than 500 hectares of territory spanning the regions of Valchiusella to Alto Canavese, at the foot of the Piedmont Alps in Italy. Damanhur is an ecological society that values ​​spirituality, individual and collective growth, contact with nature and all the strengths of the spiritual ecosystem. With 40 years of experience in the theme of “community living” and the advanced spiritual and technological exploration of human potential,  the UN (United Nations) designated Damanhur as a model for a sustainable future. Damanhur is a research and practice center for medicine and science. The Federation of Damanhur is also known for the Temple of Humanity, an extraordinary underground work of art dedicated to awakening the divine essence in every human being.

💫 THIS COURSE IS FOR YOU...

  • ...feels that life tries to talk to you but cannot always read the signs;
  • ...search security to handle subtle messages;
  • ...want to receive clear information to help you and others;
  • ...want to gain intimacy with the tarot as a form of divination;
  • ...choose to expand awareness of your way of thinking and living;
  • ...believes that growing in knowledge is a door of liberation for a more conscious life!
IN THIS LEVEL 1 SEMINAR, YOU WILL:
  • understand the meaning of "divination";
  • exploring the tarot and how to use it;
  • do research through time;
  • find out how to read the signs that life brings you all the time;
  • learn to interpret information, guided by symbolic readings;
  • sharpen your sensitivity and intuition!

🗓 OUR PROGRAM

  • We will have 4 sessions with Crotalo Sesamo
  • Offered in English, with Portuguese translation
  • Via Zoom platform
  • Sessions will be RECORDED and made available to registrants who cannot watch live!

SATURDAY (24/April)
SESSION 1
10am to 12pm(Brasilia)
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm(Portugal/UK)
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm(Italy/Spain/Germany)

SESSION 2
1pm to 3pm (Brasilia)
5pm to 7pm (Portugal/UK)
6pm to 8pm (Italy/Spain/Germany)

SUNDAY (25/April)
SESSION 3
10 am to 12 pm (Brasilia)
2pm to 4pm(Portugal/UK)
3pm to 5pm(Italy/ Spain/Germany)

SESSION 4
15:30 to 17:30 (Brasilia)
19:30 to 21:30 (Portugal/UK)
20:30 to 22:30 (Italy) /Spain/Germany)

EN
EN